Let the games begin

So most of the time spent since the last post has not been the most fun, however, it was necessary, there were times my patience and sanity were stretched a little thin but I made it through.

I have been balancing jobs, school, and chores but the time for fun has officially begun. There will be music, food, sports and socializing. I am very much looking forward to this. Especially the music! I have compiled some photos below of what has been happening. Have fun!

There have been apartment tag shenanigans

There have been apartment tag shenanigans

Cute new hoodie

Cute new hoodie

kimchi mussels!

kimchi mussels!

Handsome Devil

Handsome Devil

New jewelry box and watch

New jewelry box and watch

20140606_194602[1]

Piano and stand boxes ready to open with a helper

Piano and stand boxes ready to open with a helper

box #1 emptied

box #1 emptied

box #2 emptied

box #2 emptied

Time to test it and it works!

Time to test it and it works!

cute little set up

cute little set up

sleepy sleepy piano

sleepy sleepy piano

Clean and prepping cabinets

Clean and prepping cabinets

Lovely glitter colours brought to us by Agent SK

Lovely glitter colours brought to us by Agent SK

My fantastically horrible taping job

My fantastically horrible taping job

This turned out better

This turned out better

diamond dust applied

diamond dust applied

diamond dust applied

diamond dust applied

diamond dust applied

diamond dust applied

citrus dream...

citrus dream…

citrus dream...

citrus dream…

Saturday was some painting and I finished it this morning before work but have no pictures of the fuchsia or “posh” pink. I bought the remainder of supplies needed for 5$ (for which I am really happy) and hopefully by tomorrow evening they can go back to their home in my room. Until then, I have some more studying and yoga to do!

One thought on “Let the games begin

Leave a Reply

