Long live the bitch

bitch
/biCH/
Noun
A female dog, wolf, fox, or otter.
Verb
informal. Express displeasure; grumble: “the guys were all bitching about commuting time”.

It’s a term I am very familiar with as it is often used to describe me. I am that person who scolds others to move to the back of the streetcar, yell at bad drivers who don’t watch where they are going, and frankly having held in much of what others saw as a flaw has worn me down. I want to yell, scream, judge and complain about others. Injustice bothers me, people who are purposely ignorant, rude people, and blatant disregard for others in ones’ immediate environment.

I have made it my point to be more outspoken when things like this happen. It takes very little to show kindness and having watch it and said nothing would cause me physical pain. No more.

Good morning world, I’m back.

One thought on “Long live the bitch

Leave a Reply

