The brand new series

Most everyone I know or have met in the streets, knows that I have been coming up with new fascinators, accessories and clothing for the upcoming geek market in October. Jen was the one who mentioned it to me and I am so glad she did. It is fun to work with someone on these projects.
Unfortunately I won’t have much clothing however, there will many new projects. I spent several hours plotting the course I will be taking as I have several kinks I have hit with materials but it shouldn’t be too hard to work those out.
Also, it won’t be until next week maybe even midweek or later that I will post but do keep an eye peeled as changes are coming!
Later lovelies

One thought on “The brand new series

  1. I’m glad you’re doing the geek market with me! I’m being a little selfish… I needed the support of a friend because I’ve never done this before and I’m nervous. I’m really glad that it’s you joining me!

Leave a Reply

