Cafe

My body is rebelling against wanting to work beyond a healthy threshold. Between wrist twinge, ankle and knee being sore, I ache all over and feel nauseated. All I can picture is my little inner self being a coach screaming “you really gonna let this keep you down, bull! Move your (blank blank blank blank)” censoring myself this morning, lol.
Was productive last night tho, got a few fascinators done but now need to make sure I can keep my spot! Fight! Grrr!

image

image

image

image

image

All that in a few hours, plus photos (no clean up yet tho so there is one he’ll of an epic mess in the living room) made me so happy to have pushed a bit harder.
When I get work, I am making coffee for sure! =_=
Hope my lovely followers have a better day!

One thought on “Cafe

Leave a Reply

