Those extra hours keep me company

Ok, let’s get down to business ladies and gents. Finished a veil but as usual, totally forgot to get a picture but I couldn’t have posted it until after the wedding. Several thousand rhinestones later I am still working away until early in the morning on school, photos, patterns, oh and now there is open- ended overtime at day job! With all that I have also been listening to my big sis (although she sees herself as my mother) and have been doing Hiit and crossfit 3-4 times a week.
There is an important post I have been working on and reworking that I just can’t get right so I hope you understand at times I want things to be just right.
Anywhooo…. Here is what you all have been waiting for!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

These are the ones that were completed and there are several unfinished items coz I had to re-order rhinestones… 19,000 to be specific. Hahahaha, you will have to wait for more in a couple weeks!

Leave a Reply

