If you wear beautiful shoes they will take you to beautiful places

On days where I don’t feel 100% I have a pair of red Tuk shoes just for that. They aren’t much in way of design but they are comfy, bright and there is a small decorative sword on them. Who wouldn’t want a pair of shoes that had swords?

Not only do my shoes bring me much pleasure but when I wear them everyone aroudn me seems to get a little excited too. Yesterday there were people in the bus who complimented them, my neighbour, 3 bus drivers and well, lots of smiles.

Beautiful shoes are said to take you beautiful places but sometimes they bring beauty to the place where you find yourself.

This wekeend is Comicon in Ottawa and you know what ladies, to all those going, show me your beautiful shoes. Comfy, uncomfortable and having to switch during the day, no matter. Bring beauty to your weekend. Maybe there will even be mothers taking out their beautiful shoes for their day or receiving them as gifts…

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

