Fun in the sun, not.

Ok, I know I will be getting a backlash of “oh my God, it’s gorgeous out!” Or “you’re crazy” but I really like the warmth that arrived with spring just not the sun.
I am fair skinned and cycling home from work after having slathered sunscreen on and still getting a burn irritates me. It’s only May and I am burning already.
I think once I am home all the time, I will be as fair as snow white, enjoying sun early in the morning or late in the afternoon only. When it won’t kill me.
That is all for today, I have to get back to work. Ciao xxoxx

Leave a Reply

