Hot Mess Monday pt I

So with the changing of the seasons from calm to chaos, I have decided I should also try to get at least 2-3 blog posts a week in. I will try and do them on my lunch breaks or when I get home from work so I hope everyone will hold me to it.

This weekend I went to a lovely even hosted by Melissa Lafrance Events for her 2013 wedding season. There were several different vendors (including mee-self) and also her past and future brides. When I get home I hope to be able to post some photos for you all and give a few more details. I did not forget! However, like on most Mondays.. I am one hell of a hot mess!

Have fun!

BiBi

Leave a Reply

