Run to full your heart

Lately I have been doing much more yoga but missed running. I will not lie, running on the treadmill bores me to no end and without someone to compete with I can only listen to my music for so long. SO! I got something to allow me to play a game while running… Wait for it… Zombies, run! Alright, best purchase of workout equipment! Hehehe! I honestly want to run just to listen to the stories and get all the goals. I know that I can’t because I did the extra long one and my legs feel like jelly. Anyways, thought I would share. Sweet dreams….

One thought on “Run to full your heart

  1. whats Zombie run???? i tried looking that up but all i get are event (in the states) what kind of equipment did you buy?

Leave a Reply

