The Vintage Army

I have to admit that I didn’t know what to expect from today and that my options were really very open.
Despite this, I have to adore that I was disappointed with several aspects of many booths. The really nice pieces were few and far between and certain things that I wouldn’t have paid or considered buying at value village were grossly marked up.
However, here are some highlights  🙂

image

image

image

I didn’t take many photos but there were some beautiful pieces that I would have loved and that I may recreate. I am off to work now!

Leave a Reply

