Let us pick up and dust off

Still working through my courses I have been slaving  away and pushing with all my might to feel better and make progress. I have been working on samples for a new site, new line and new life. Give me patience. I have made some yummy granola and thanks go out to my friend T with whom I used to spend hours talking about cooking, books and running, among our many others common interests. She is one of the people I most sincerely miss. To her I dedicate my winter/fall granola “a l’oeil”.

Have a great week everyone and talk soon!

 

Leave a Reply

