Big News!

So I have been out of the loop with people and things for quite some time but I have been working like a mad woman on a course that will allow me to work from home in transcription (thank you Miss Scarlett Laflamme!) and I am roughly and heartily going through the course as fast as I can. I have found out my contract will not be renewed at day job so I need all my friends to cross their fingers that I will get the opportunity to study full time… please!
Thanks and talk soon!

Leave a Reply

