Disapproving Glare

Do you feel it on that side of the screen? I wonder if I can send you my feelings without having to write it out _____________________ nothing yet? Yup, that’s the kind of day I have had.

Haven’t been sleeping, I’m too smart to sleep. Cut my finger somehow, got blood on my pants, people are being rude and just beyond stupid and lazy today that I don’t know just how much I can put up with. I know that my patience is low because of the lack of sleep but really I think that people who need help should be a little more respectful and less demanding. Don’t bark orders to the person who you expect has nothing better to do with their time than to give you all the information that you need. You want to get quality information? Make sure to be nice… you may not be told those little tricks to save time or to easily navigate a “super complicated system”.

I really can’t wait to work from home. As frustrating as this course has proven to be with listening to people who can’t enunciate when dictating it will be so much better once this is all complete. I have been working on a few things for further blog posts and hope that soon I can make some time for it and hope you will be able to enjoy them as much as I do … hehehe, I have enjoyed thinking these things up.

Recently I have had a surplus of ideas and designs floating in my mind and can’t seem to get them out fast enough because my hands just can’t keep up.  As I will be meeting with a client this weekend I hope to have some time afterwards to be able to get a few things banged out on paper and maybe even scanned (that’s right, old school, I know.  I am just really bad at drawing with my finger )

I have also been collecting images and ideas for the new website design which I am hoping to put into place over the weekend seeing as I have not had time at all in the last few months and keep saying that I will get it done. No other way to spend Canada Day than in front of a computer arguing over design of website… this will be almost as fun as writing a CV… I think anyways. The website now was a gift and was set up for me, I really had no say other than sending photos and getting the blog roll on there.

Anyways, I think I have wasted enough of my lunch time on this… back to the grind my lovelies xoxox

Stay strong!

Leave a Reply

