The little things

There are certain little things that have drifted from me since a certain moment in time. I had waited for them to return and worked hard to force them back, gently coaxed them with kind words and nothing. I have finally seen that things are changing. I feel like myself again and motivated to keep moving forward.

I have spent my evening picking up groceries to prepare for the next week and preparing my apartment for work all while watching movies and trying to relax. I had to cancel a trip to Toronto to see all the friends I miss terribly and I hope to be able to make it down soon now that I am feeling more like myself. There is a skip in my step and I am very much looking forward to opening my doors to the spring come the nice weather.

I hope that all of you will remain interested in seeing the new pieces soon… some are a surprise so I cannot release photos just yet!

*wink wink*

Leave a Reply

