New Happenings

Let us remember, the day was a cool, windy, snowy flurry type of March day, this year of 2012. I was not expecting to hear the news I got but now I will be without an official job and will begin looking again as of Monday.
I’m frankly angry but at the moment playing the waiting game is all I can do. I will spend my time working on items for the Children’s Wish Foundation Fundraiser this coming Friday, March 9th. If you’ve no plans, add this to your calendar and email diva.foranight@gmail.com for tickets. 100% of ticket sales go to charity and you get 3 spa treatments! It’s an amazing event thrown by Algonquin Students to benefit charity, honestly, what could be better? Check out their Facebook page or their site for more information – divaforanight.webstarts.com. I may have a few extra surprises since I won’t be at my full time job! Get yourselves ready!

Leave a Reply

