Romantic Escape

This year, contrary to all the others, I am actually hoping to have a romantic Valentine’s day. I honestly can’t remember having any at all up to this point in my life. Dating someone who is forgetful, which trust me, I don’t mind seeing as that’s really the only thing I cam complain about but I *really* want to enjoy something I didn’t plan. We also have our anniversary this month and it’s strange to think it will be two years we have been together, it still feels so new. That is all that has really been on my mind seeing as I am also trying to finish projects for everyone at once… So if there is a project I promised to make, please message me 🙂

Later lovelies!

Leave a Reply

