Always one more thing…

So of course things have not been the easiest and well, I have been trying to keep up as best as I can. I wanted to make sure that I was in my best shape mentally and physically for what I have to come and yet I still seem to be fighting certain things.

In my mind I’m still very much afraid but have found that with yoga and creating a mantra I have been able to curb some habits. I have so much work to do and so much to prepare for my weekend in Toronto. I’m very glad to be going back but I feel stressed and nervous because I will be going to a place I enjoyed so much after being kicked around a whole lot this year. Without having J with me, I don’t know that I could go. I feel like the only right choice I have made in the last year has been to choosing him over anyone else.

I have been working on a few projects but they have yet to reach completion. I may be up late tonight and things may get posted or I may just decide to pass out and sleep. I have been really tired these past few weeks….

Leave a Reply

