Spiritual and mental congestion.

I can’t explain what is happening but I feel like the way my apartment is right now that I just can’t get any work done. I have spent the day cleaning the kitchen, bathroom and now I’m onto the bedroom and it just seems like I can’t shake some sort of weight that’s hanging on to me. For some reason I believe this lies in the living room because it’s the room I seem to avoid but I cannot seem to find a solution for it yet. Wish me luck and if any one has tips on how to organize a small space, I could really use some tips.

Leave a Reply

