Dragging my feet

So I have a few quick announcements, firstly I will be starting to create samples of my designs and I wanted to know if anyone wanted to provide their sizes’ or measurements to know what sizes you’d like or I will just go with general sizes so like 6-10.
Another thing is that if any technological glitches stand in my way again I may cry. I know I have been promising pics, scans and so on but the biggest problem I have been having is my computer and I have yet to get this all working.
I appologize and I will be doing my best to get this fixed as I’m not myself very good with these things but there will be research on this matter 🙂
Thanks for all your patience!

Leave a Reply

