Eat my dust

So things here have been stammering slowly towards the starting line for me and I have been dying for something to just break in my mind to no longer hold me back and I think this morning somewhere around 4-5 am it snapped. Leaving me lying helplessly dillusional in my bed wanting to find a way to climb to the roof of the building, scream for all the world to hear that I’m tired of the loud sex and banchy-like screaming of my neighbours, tired of always forcing myself to be the “nice gal” and I will no longer put myself second. I am first, I will be first and I will be dammed if anyone stops me.

The plus side to all this, I really am pumped and I have a 12 hour shift in front of me. Who knows what time I will go to bed tonight… who knows if I’ll even sleep?…

Leave a Reply

