Internship

And I got the answer! I am officially interning at the Ottawa Fashion Week and I can’t wait!

I am so excited to work that weekend it’s crazy! I have so much that I want  to get done for that weekend and also stuff I want to have done for the summer. I have to so make a trip to either Mtl or TO to get materials and be able to get some of my designs done for spring 2012 and hopefully I can convince the wonderful (oh yes, convincing with compliments…) Irem Harnak to meet me for a photoshoot either in TO or Ottawa. All depending on what is happening by then.

Leave a Reply

