Snow day

It’s gorgeous but can it be so irritating. I have officially given up on buying transit passes at the absolute worst time! It’s a massive snow storm and I will be walking home tonight kicking myself the whole way…

If I am lucky, there will be a snow day at work tomorrow and I can stay home and just work on projects all day. I have a few that will be posted probably Saturday or Sunday depending what happens as I never REALLY know. But I want to start a weekly post of just things that are happening and what’s rolling around in my mind at the moment as far as inspiration.

Hope you stay safe if you’re in the snow!

Leave a Reply

