A stitch in time

Ok, tacky I know…

I appologize now for the fact that it is so but the thing is that I don’t seem to have enough time and energy for what I need to do and get done. I am hoping that I can get my apartment in order, I need to cook and also find a few solutions to a few tough problems. The issue here is that I am being offered opportunities I can’t take because of the fact that I don’t have time or money right now to do anything. Which is obviously bothering me.

I hope to soon have a work/fashion/relationship balance but there doesn’t seem to be one in the near future… Hopefully I can post a little more and use that to help me get through this tight spot

Leave a Reply

