Back in the news

So I have finished moving from the mould infested apartment and I am now somewhat settled.  There are still some things to do and I have fallen sick again, due to the mould. There needs to be more awareness regarding the state of residential apartments.

I hopefully will be able to post pictures of the new place soon! I am in love with the wall to wall windows and how cozy it feels with the lovely paint colours J helped me pick out. A lot of work and love went into this place and I hope to be able to enjoy it for a long time

Leave a Reply

