Cut out and Keep

God I love this site! (http://www.cutoutandkeep.net) So many great ideas and so many things that inspire me. There is one thing that I am being tempted to try even though I normally can’t get this right, Macarons… I swear, this time, I’ll get it.

http://raspberricupcakes.blogspot.com/2010/05/doughnut-macarons.html

One thought on “Cut out and Keep

  1. Oh wow, that is such a cool idea… I too fail miserably whenever I try to make macarons – my latest disaster was due to not whipping the egg whites enough I think. Oh, and OVER use of food colouring – eeek!

Leave a Reply

