Moi? Bad Reputation?

I have come to the conclusion that I most likely don’t have the best reputation yet and well, I couldn’t care less.

I’m tired of always trying to please people. I’m working on what I need to get done and if certain people can’t understand that then I’m sorry. I have a plan for myself and I’m already behind on my life goals so I have some catching up to do.

You try and be nice, try to help and lend a hand where needed and you’re looked upon like an alien. If I’m mean, I’m not liked, if I’m nice, I’m not liked. Really couldn’t care less at this point. If you know me any, you know I work hard for myself and those around me so please! GIVE IT UP! I don’t want to hear what you have to say, I don’t want to have to put up with the looks you give me,  just walk away and I will too.

Leave a Reply

