Cassé – published again… oh yeah!

So, for those non-frenchies… this is a very important word to know. I have been spreading the word around the office and I have to say that I’m glad to announce that my collegue has recently been published in an online mag and her work is FANTASTIC.  She does offer shoots and services as well as rents a studio if you’re looking for one and all at great prices.  Her name is Irem Harnak and I know you guys will love her work as much as I do! Enjoy the newest one!

http://www.fantasticsmag.com/node/3330

Leave a Reply

