BLECH!

Ok, so things have been beyond stressful and I honestly haven’t felt this rushed/stressed and excited since my last year of college. Being that I have not gotten any better but feeling worse physically is a huge concern for me because I need to be in top physical shape to be able to perform as best as I can through the summer.

Again I want to apologize to all my friends I know that I’m slow getting back to everyone and I don’t mean to leave you hanging but I really need this for myself and my career and you guys are so awesome for being patient with me through all this! I’ll make another post through the week but for now patience is the word of the season!

Leave a Reply

