Bada-bing bada-boom

So things have quickly taken a turn for the better and I’m normally not one to care for the speed at which things develop but this kinda caught on quick and I need to “two step” to keep up.

Ok, so! Since the 22nd when I last wrote I got the photos back, they have been updated on the website
(sort of ) and also I have gotten the fan page on facebook going if anyone wanted to take a look and join up to keep an eye out for shows and other cool things that may be happening. Like my first show which is May 25th 2010, at Mitzi’s Sister on Queen W. For all those interested I’ll be performing there and I have an audition for The Firecrackers, which I’m hoping to do well on on the 29th and then on the 30th I have my half marathon.

I’ve got several ideas for acts and also for costumes and I’m itching to get to work on all the projects that I have been planning. I have a wicked set of pasties in my mind and seeing as there are several wicked ideas I think I will have to mental with them when I get back. I am having a little trouble with my music right now but other than that it’s not so bad.

For right now I’m in Ottawa and just getting things in order before I start putting myself to work.

Leave a Reply

